Toll Free Helplines

Toll Free Voters Helpline 1950 or 1800221950 or To Know your Polling Station Send SMS EPICID space IDNO to 9869889966

Final Publication of Electoral Rolls 2013

Final Publication of Electoral Roll after Special Summary Revision 2013 with 01-01-2013 as qualifying date was made on 15-01-2013 As per the guideline of Election Commission of India. The Published Rolls are Available for inspection, at the office of  ERO (Electoral Registration Office) of respective Assembly Constituency (Addresses).

Deletion of Expired, Shifted  and Repeated Electors 

Deletions of electors have been carried out as per the public notice issued by ERO and publicized by office of  DEO (District Election Officer) on 02-11-2012 (click for link of notice), for the reason of Elector being Expired (Deceased), Shifted (Not residing at the address registered) and Repeated elsewhere in the Electoral Roll to the extend of 4,38,225 , in Supplement  1 (first Supplement) published on 15-01-2013 . The list of these 4,38,255 Electors are available for public inspection at the office of ERO (Addresses), Assembly Constituency-wise Lists are also being published additionally for Information here (DELETIONS LIST 2012)